Hugo Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
School Board Regular Meeting
Community Room 112, District Center
Tue, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Circle Back to North Campus Open House event
-
WBLAHS - North Campus
Thu, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4